Grandes Funcionarios

 

 

CARGO N O M B R E L O G I A Correo Electrónico
Gran Maestro Marco A. Virgen Martínez  Fraternidad No. 11 mavmgranmaestro@glumver.org.mx
Diputado Gran Maestro  Antonio Cobos Basulto Indep. Mex. No. 1 diputadogm@glumver.org.mx
Gran Primer Vigilante Hernán Castillo Ortega Yanga No. 15 gpvigilante@glumver.org.mx
Gran Segundo Vigilante Fernando Fonseca Prieto  HijosXicotencatl No.33 gsvigilante@glumver.org.mx
Gran Primer Secratario    David García Melgoza Fraternidad No. 1 gpsecretario@glumver.org.mx
Gran Segundo Secretario   Filiberto Morales Valdivia Unificación No. 4 gssecretario@glumver.org.mx
Gran Primer Orador Osvaldo Castillo Sandoval Alfa y Omega No.9 gporador@glumver.org.mx
Gran Segundo Orador Fernando Flores Gómez Concordia No. 1 gsorador@glumver.org.mx
Gran Primer Orador  Rafael Gómez Gómez Justicia No. 56 gptesorero@glumver.org.mx
Gran Segundo Tesorero Juan Carlos Ortiz Medina Justicia No. 56 gstesorero@glumver.org.mx
Gran Hospitalario       Azur Mendoza Contreras Hijos del Porvenir No 5 ghospitalario@glumver.org.mx
Gran Maestro de Ceremonias  Estanislao Esparza Díaz Hijos de Silencio N 63 gmaestroceremonias@glumver.org.mx
Gran Primer Diacono Rodolfo Nani Lugo Depurac. Ote N 17 gpdiacono@glumver.org.mx
Gran Segundo Diacono   Luis Martínez Morales Perla Papaloap. N12 gsdicono@glumver.org.mx
Gran Primer Experto Antonio Félix Quinto Pleno Día No. 3 gpexperto@glumver.org.mx
Gran Segundo Experto Juan Manuel Alba Sánchez Depurac. Ote N 17 gsexperto@glumver.org.mx
Gran Porta Estandarte   Floriberto Pacheco Cano Alba No. 6 gpestandarte@glumver.org.mx
Gran Porta Bandera José Luis Limón Flores Salomón No. 80 gpbandera@glumver.org.mx
Gran Guarda Templo   Porfirio Josafat Flores Cruz M. Ocampo No. 26 gguardatemplo@glumver.org.mx